CD Release Party

December 11, 2010
Business of Arts Center (Venue 515) Manitou Springs, Colorado

5pm to 7pm: Happy Hour in the café with fingerstyle guitarist Chuck Haas (Discounted Drink Specials in the Café)

Show starts at 7pm. Admission: $5 or $10 (including a copy of the CD)

Introduction: The Positively Pikes Peak Project - Jason Bennett

Introduce COPPeR - Bettina Swigger

Introduce Sponsors - Jason Bennett

Musical Performances:

  1. Lindsay Weidmann   *Boots of Spanish Leather   *Don’t Think Twice, Its Alright
  2. Ted Shinn (weather permitting from Canon City)   *Time Passes Slowly
  3. Rick Stahl (Featuring Rich Currier on pedal steel guitar)   *Lay Lady Lay   *Forever Young
  4. Heidi and Deanna Cooper   *Blowin’ in the Wind   *Wagon Wheel (with Jason Bennett)
  5. Randy Ruebsamen   *Not Dark Yet   *Meet Me in the Morning
  6. Jeremy Hodges   *Tell Ol’ Bill   *Lovesick   *Song To Woody
  7. Barry Beard   *Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You   *All Along the Watchtower
  8. Bill W and Misti Walker   *Make You Feel My Love   *Mr. Tambourine Man
  9. Andrew de Naray   *Tomorrow is a Long Time   *Seven Curses
  10. Chuck Haas   *Girl From the North Country (with Katie Haas)
  11. Jason Bennett   *It Takes a Lot To Laugh, It Takes a Train To Cry   *Ballad of Easy Rider (with Chuck Haas)
    *Let Me Die In My Footsteps (with Roger Harris on bass)
  12. Everybody together:   *Knocking on Heaven’s Door:
    Rick Stahl: lead vocals on first verse
    Lindsay Weidmann: lead vocal on second verse
    Jason Bennett: rhythm guitar and harmonica
    Randy Ruebsamen: lead guitar
    Rich Currier: pedal steel guitar
    Roger Harris: bass
    Everyone: singing on chorus